RSS

BOOK BLAST ~ The Escort by Laura Marie Altom ~ GIVEAWAY

14 Aug
Enter to Win a
Loveswept & FLIRT Mug and
Select Ebook Bundle

 

 

THE ESCORT
Shamed Series #3
Laura Marie Altom
Releasing August 11th, 2015
Loveswept

 

In Laura Marie Altom’s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Tracy Wolff, a broken heart pushes a rugged loner to the breaking point—until a not-so-innocent affair changes everything.


When the woman he loves marries billionaire Liam Stone, Nathan Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He’s also tired of being broke. His new gig as a male escort isn’t exactly legal, but the cash will help him build a solid future. Then there’s Carol Moore, Liam’s personal assistant. She and Nathan always seem to get paired up at Stone family functions—and always seem to end up in bed together. She’s definitely intriguing. But how could a good girl like Carol settle down with a screw-up like Nathan?

After Carol’s dreamy boss gets hitched, crushing any chance of them getting back together, she finds herself hooking up with the bride’s best friend. Nathan is hot, adventurous, and just a little bit dangerous. But when one of their sexy games goes too far, Carol discovers how out of control Nathan’s life really is. And before long Carol is forced to choose between her safe old life and the bad boy who makes her feel like the woman she’s meant to be.

BUY NOW

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

Laura Marie Altom is the author of more
than forty books in three different genres. Now that her kids are in college,
Altom spends her days writing and chasing after a menagerie of pets: a mini
long-haired dachshund named Cocoa, a Yorkie named Daisy, a mutt named Sweet
Pea, and Domino—a black-and-white stealth cat she rarely sees. She’s happily
married to her college sweetheart (go Hogs!), and when night falls, she steals
a few romantic moments for herself with her own hunky cover stud.
 

 

Advertisements
 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 14, 2015 in Blitz/Bonanza Spotlights

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “BOOK BLAST ~ The Escort by Laura Marie Altom ~ GIVEAWAY

  1. Tasty Book Tours

    August 14, 2015 at 11:22 am

    Thank you for hosting THE ESCORT!

     

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: